Posts

Reminder- No Sunday School this Sunday!

Blessed Thanksgiving!

Bulletin for Sunday November 27, 2022

Advent-Christmas 2022 REJOICE! Newsletter

Advent at Home

Cocoa, Cookies, and Carols!

Christmas Eve at Gloria Dei

Longest Night Celebration

Be Kind

Bulletin for Sunday November 20, 2022

Kindness

“ The Richest Person in the World” -Sermon for November 13, 2022

Bulletin for Sunday November 13, 2022

Soup Luncheon

“For all the saints…”

Sermon for November 6, 2022

Bulletin for Sunday November 6, 2022

“…Depths Of My Heart”

"Gathered by Grace" -Sermon for October 30, 2022

Bulletin for Sunday October 30, 2022

“…come back”

"Divine Agenda" -Sermon for October 23, 2022

LCM & Mission Endowment

Bulletin for Sunday October 23, 2022

Artem Kolomiiets Story

You are the place...

Sermon for October 16, 2022

Keep Your Folk Today!

Bulletin for October 16, 2022

There is meaning…

“Mercy Me, Mercy You” -Sermon for October 9, 2022

Keep Your Fork!

Bulletin for Sunday Oct. 9, 2022

Council Meeting Minutes 10-4-2022

out of the depths

Sermon for October 2, 2022

Bulletin for Sunday October 2, 2022

"Really Rich or Rich Really”" -Sermon for September 25, 2022

Bulletin for Sunday September 25, 2022

Bulletin for Funeral Services for Delbert Disselhorst ,Saturday September 24, 2022

Moral Society

“To Be (or Not To Be?) Like The Dishonest Manager” -Sermon for September 18, 2022

Bulletin for Sunday September 18, 2022

Council Meeting Notes 9-13-2022

God's Hands

Sermon for September 11, 2022

Bulletin for Sunday September 11, 2022

Sermon for September 4, 2022

“Life is fragile”.

Bulletin for Sunday September 4, 2022

How to Find Us

Follow us on Instagram!

GatheredByGrace Podcasts